Quick Links

Visit IGS Forums  
Conference Program  
Conference Registration  
Submit Abstract  
Join IGS US$ 50/2y  
Students Free  
User List  
 
 
IGS 2017

17th Conference of the
International
Graphonomics Society


21-24 June 2015
Pointe--Pitre, Guadeloupe




Theme:
Drawing, Handwriting Processing and Analysis: New Advances and Challenges


 
 
Member

User Name:

Password:


Register
 
 
Board and Council Home About Board
     

Governing Board

Jose Contreras-Vidal, President (2013 – ), jlcontr2@central.uh.edu  
Arend Van Gemmert, Secretary (2013 – ), gemmert@lsu.edu
Hans-Leo Teulings, Treasurer (2013 – ), Website Manager, hlteulings@neuroscriptsoftware.com
Angelo Marcelli, Past-President (2011 – 2013), amarcelli@unisa.it
Rejean Plamondon, Member, Former President, rejean.plamondon@mail.polymtl.ca
Marcus Liwicki, Member, marcus.liwicki@unifr.ch
Masaki Nakagawa, Member, Chair IGS2013, nakagawa@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Sara Rosenblum, Member, rosens@research.haifa.ac.il
Annie Vinter, Member, annie.vinter@u-bourgogne.fr

Advisory Council

Arnold Thomassen, Former President (1982 – 1995), thomassen@nici.kun.nl
Venu Govindaraju, Member, govind@cedar.buffalo.edu
Jean-Luc Velay, Member, jean-luc.velay@incm.cnrs-mrs.fr

Past Presidents:
Arnold Thomassen (1982 – 1995)
Rejean Plamondon (1995 – 2006)
Angelo Marcelli (2006 – 2011)
Arend Van Gemmert (2011 –2013)

Past Secretaries:
Alan Wing (1987 – 1993)
Ruud Meulenbroek (1995 – 2001)
Arend Van Gemmert (2001 – 2005)
Hans-Leo Teulings (2005 – 2007)
Venu Govindaraju (2007 – 2011)

Past Treasurers:
Ruud Meulenbroek (1995 – 2001)
Arend Van Gemmert (2001 – 2007)
Elisa van den Heuvel (2007 – 2012)

 
  
     
  
 
All content copyright © 2013 International Graphonomics Society (IGS). Site design by BORG Limited.
All other graphics, trademarks, and intellectual content are property of their respective owners.